Loading Events

Past Events › LIVE gigs at Spinny, Torbay

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Wednesday 11th May 2022

Rich Cottell

Wednesday 11th May 2022 at 9:00 pm

Acoustic soloist

Find out more »

Sea Eagles

Thursday 12th May 2022 at 9:00 pm

Acoustic Duo

Find out more »

New Daze Band

Friday 13th May 2022 at 9:30 pm

giving the duo a bigger sound

Find out more »

New Daze

Wednesday 18th May 2022 at 9:00 pm

Upbeat acoustic duo

Find out more »

Scott McGowan Band

Thursday 19th May 2022 at 9:00 pm

3 piece rock band

Find out more »

King-L

Friday 20th May 2022 at 9:30 pm

Ska Reggae Band

Find out more »

Red Cups

Saturday 21st May 2022 at 9:30 pm

Early 00s punk rock band

Find out more »

Sea Eagles

Thursday 26th May 2022 at 5:00 pm

Acoustic Upbeat Duo outside 5-7pm

Find out more »

Sea Eagles

Thursday 26th May 2022 at 9:00 pm

Acoustic Duo

Find out more »

Busta Groove

Friday 27th May 2022 at 9:30 pm

Funky Rock/Pop Trio

Find out more »

New Daze

Sunday 29th May 2022 at 9:00 pm

Acoustic Duo

Find out more »

Thursday 2nd June 2022

Scott McGowan

Thursday 2nd June 2022 at 9:00 pm

Amazing Soloist

Find out more »

AJ & Elliot

Friday 3rd June 2022 at 9:30 pm

Upbeat fun duo

Find out more »

GT

Saturday 4th June 2022 at 9:30 pm

Classic Rock Band featuring Scott McGowan

Find out more »

King-L

Sunday 5th June 2022 at 5:00 pm

Ska Reggae Band

Find out more »

New Daze

Wednesday 8th June 2022 at 9:00 pm

Energetic Duo

Find out more »

Busta Groove

Thursday 9th June 2022 at 9:00 pm

Funky Rock Trio

Find out more »

Freshly Squeezed

Friday 10th June 2022 at 9:30 pm

Funk Soul Ska Reggae Pop Rock Band

Find out more »

Banana Thieves

Saturday 11th June 2022 at 9:30 pm

Soul Rock Band

Find out more »

Sea Eagles

Wednesday 15th June 2022 at 9:00 pm

Upbeat Duo

Find out more »

Boogie Knights

Friday 17th June 2022 at 9:30 pm

70s Disco Band

Find out more »

Red Cups

Saturday 18th June 2022 at 9:30 pm

00s Punk Rock Band

Find out more »

Rich Cottell

Wednesday 22nd June 2022 at 9:00 pm

Fun Acoustic Soloist

Find out more »

New Daze

Thursday 23rd June 2022 at 9:00 pm

Energetic Duo

Find out more »

Friday 1st July 2022

King-L

Friday 1st July 2022 at 9:30 pm

3 piece ska band

Find out more »

Stillyano

Saturday 2nd July 2022 at 9:30 pm

3 piece rock band

Find out more »

New Daze

Sunday 3rd July 2022 at 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Upbeat Duo -Outside-

Find out more »

Scott McGowan Band

Wednesday 6th July 2022 at 9:00 pm

Classic Rock

Find out more »

Busta Groove

Thursday 7th July 2022 at 9:00 pm

Funky Rock Trio

Find out more »

New Daze Band

Friday 8th July 2022 at 9:30 pm

The Duo but bigger

Find out more »

Duke Johnson and the Scorchers

Saturday 9th July 2022 at 9:30 pm

Classic Rock Band

Find out more »

Sea Eagles

Sunday 10th July 2022 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Amazing Local Duo -Outside-

Find out more »

Aquilla

Sunday 10th July 2022 at 7:00 pm

The DNA of Rock

Find out more »

Double A & The Bay

Thursday 14th July 2022 at 9:00 pm

Great Duo

Find out more »

Busta Groove

Friday 15th July 2022 at 9:30 pm

Funky Rock Trio

Find out more »

Wireless

Saturday 16th July 2022 at 9:30 pm

Classic Rock Band

Find out more »

King-L

Sunday 17th July 2022 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

3 piece Ska/Reggae-Outside-

Find out more »

Sun Dogz

Sunday 17th July 2022 at 8:00 pm

Featuring Scott McGowan

Find out more »

Sea Eagles

Wednesday 20th July 2022 at 9:00 pm

Upbeat Duo

Find out more »

Dockneys

Thursday 21st July 2022 at 9:00 pm

Party Rock Trio

Find out more »

AJ & Elliot

Friday 22nd July 2022 at 9:30 pm

High Energy Duo

Find out more »

New Daze

Sunday 24th July 2022 at 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Upbeat Duo -Outside-

Find out more »

Bert Miller

Sunday 24th July 2022 at 8:00 pm

Unique soloist

Find out more »

New Daze Band

Wednesday 27th July 2022 at 9:00 pm

Funky Foot-stomping Band

Find out more »

I Love Amp

Friday 29th July 2022 at 9:30 pm

Female Lead Party Band

Find out more »

GT

Saturday 30th July 2022 at 9:30 pm

Classic Rock Band

Find out more »

Busta Groove

Sunday 31st July 2022 at 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Funky Trio -Outside-

Find out more »

Friday 5th August 2022

GT

Friday 5th August 2022 at 9:00 pm

Classic rock band feat: Scott McGowan

Find out more »

Rage

Saturday 6th August 2022 at 9:00 pm

Female lead rock band

Find out more »

The Dockneys

Sunday 7th August 2022 at 4:00 pm

Acoustic trio outside in the sun

Find out more »
+ Export Events